Emma* ‎– Free Me

19 Recordings ‎– 9807473, Universal ‎– 9807473
CD, Single, Limited Edition, CD2

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Free Me
Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] – Nick IngmanBacking Vocals – Helene MuddimanBass – Mike Peden*Contractor [Orchestra Contractor] – Isobel Griffiths Ltd*Drums – Charlie RussellGuitar – Graham KearnsKeyboards – Helene Muddiman, Martin HaylesLeader [Orchestra] – Gavyn WrightMixed By – Mark "Spike" Stent*Producer – Mike Peden*Programmed By – Charlie RussellRecorded By – Martin HaylesWritten-By – E Bunton*, H Muddiman*, M Peden*
2 Tomorrow
Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangement By] – Nick IngmanBass – Steve PearceContractor [Orchestra Contractor] – Isobel Griffiths Ltd*Drums – Ralph SalminsEngineer [Assistant Engineer] – César Gimeno*Engineer [Recording Engineer] – Steve Price (6)Guitar – Fridrik Karlsson, Hugh Burns, John ParricelliKeyboards – Pete Murray (4), Yak BondyLeader [String Leader] – Richard StudtMixed By – Dan FramptonPercussion – Frank Ricotti, Paul ClarvisProducer – Yak BondyWritten-By – E Bunton*, Y Bondy*
3 Free Me (Full Intention's Sultra Mix)
Bass – James WinchesterEngineer [Additional Engineering On Mixdown] – David SnellEngineer, Instrumentation By [All Additional Instruments] – Michael Gray & Jon Pearn*Producer [Remix] – Michael Gray & Jon Pearn*Recorded By [Vocals] – Martin HaylesWritten-By – E Bunton*, H Muddiman*, M Peden*

Companies, etc.



"Free Me" published by EMI Music Publishing Ltd / Copyright Control / 19 Songs / Bmg Music Publishing Ltd. Produced for 19 Productions. Recorded at Sarm West Studios, London.

"Tomorrow" published by EMI Music Publishing Ltd / Warner Chappell Music Ltd. Produced for 19 Productions. Mixed for Stephen Budd Management London. Recorded at Angel Studios, London. Mixed at Stanley House Studios, London.

Track 3 remix produced for Eye Industries. Engineered and all additional instruments at Sultra Studios, UK.

All tracks mastered at Transfermation.

The copyright in this sound recording is owned by 19 Recordings Ltd. ℗&© 2003 19 Recordings Ltd. Made in the EU.

Issued in a standard jewelcase. Release comes with three free postcards.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 02498 07473 2
  • Barcode (String): 602498074732
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1, 2): DISCTRONICS 9807473 01
  • Matrix / Runout (Hub Text, Variant 1, 2): MADE IN THE UK BY UNIVERSAL M&L
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS
  • Label Code: LC07341
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1, 2): IFPI L135
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 04E4
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 04G9

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Emma Bunton Free Me(Betacam SP, PAL) 19 none UK 2003 Sell This Version
9868500 Emma* Free Me(CD, Single) 19 Recordings, Universal 9868500 Netherlands 2004 Sell This Version
none Emma Bunton Free Me (Dr. Octavo Seduction Mixes)(CDr, MP) Not On Label none US Unknown Sell This Version
602498683989 Emma* Free Me(CD, Single, Enh) 19 Recordings, Universal 602498683989 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
19RP0004-2 Emma* Free Me (Full Intention's Freed Up Mixes)(CD, Single, Promo) 19 Recordings 19RP0004-2 US 2004 Sell This Version